My personal page

In this post I’d like to present you my personal page where you can know more about me and my work. I’ll also use that page to publish code and files for an easier access.

If you like this blog and would like to offer me an interesting project I can work for free. Don’t get me wrong, I value my time, but I’m looking for new technology projects and if you have one, I’d like to participate (e.g installing a private cloud). Of course you can pay me a beer, buy one item from my Amazon’s wishlist or write a short recommendation that I can include in my personal page.

Cheers!

Leave a Reply

